

Tidewater Region VASSW

Accomack County, Chesapeake City, Franklin City, Gloucester County, Hampton City, Isle of Wight County, Mathews County, Middlesex County, Newport News City, Norfolk City, Northampton County, Poquoson City, Portsmouth City, Southampton County, Suffolk City, Virginia Beach City, Williamsburg-James City County, York County

Chair Sara Chopp sara.chopp@nn.k12.va.us

Vice Chair Stephanie Leek Stephanie.leek@nn.k12.va.us

Secretary Candance Walton CamWalton@spsk12.net

Treasurer Donna Thornton donna.thornton@nn.k12.va.us

Membership Michele Mason michelemason@spsk.12.net